Note: Sudden absence


I have not been able to get online much the past week. Both my phone lines are dead, and I have no hope to expect they would be fixed any time soon. I don’t get time to get online from work either, so I am cut-off from the Internet to a great extent. This post serves as a brief reminder to those who have been expecting me online the past week and surprised to not find me online anywhere.

Usually, when I cannot get online because of a dead phone line or some other reason, I am mighty pissed. It is odd that, despite being away from the Internet the past week, I didn’t feel annoyed at all. Not that I did a lot of productive things last weekend, and even though I did get bored, I somehow kept my composure. My brother, funnily enough, got extremely pissed instead. :-)

See you in a while.

Leave a Reply

