The fraility of human mind (Random Musings #23)


I am not that weak. Period.

2 thoughts on “The fraility of human mind (Random Musings #23)

  1. How dangerous punctuation can be.
    I am not that weak period.
    I am not that, weak period.
    I am not. That weak period!
    I am. Not that weak period.

    Even harder if heard not read:
    I am not that, tweak period.

    Oh, well…-)

  2. That reminded me a joke someone shared on a English newsgroup on USENET a few years ago. It went something to the effect of: A girl takes her laundry to the laundry shop, hands it to the guy in charge there, and says something which the guy can’t quite hear properly. He says, “Come again?”. She snaps, “No, it is mustard this time.” :-p

Leave a Reply

