I hate what I hate. (Random Musings #20)


If there is something I have come to hate more than most of the things I hate, it is being friends with people who fall down quickly to grab your feet when they are in need, convince and assure you that if you need anything, you need only ask of them, and turn colours faster than a chameleon when you try to approach them when you are actually in need of something they can help you with (however small the need be).

I hate it. I hate it. I hate it like some comparison of hatred that I can’t think of and that has no parallel (this makes it contradictory, but what the hell).

One thought on “I hate what I hate. (Random Musings #20)

  1. You know the worst part about it; people no longer find this trade immoral at all. As a matter of fact if you help em out they believe either you have a long term hidden interest or ur a damn fool.

Leave a Reply

